## MEMBERS OF ACADEMIC COUNSIL

S.No	Name	Designation	<b>Designation in Committee</b>
1.	Dr. A. Arjuna Rao	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. B. Srinivas Rao	Dean	IQAC Coordinator
3.	Smt. Varshini Lokam	Director-MES	Member
4.	Prof. B. Ratna Raju	HOD- ECE	Member
5.	Prof. P. Timothy	HOD- MECH	Member
6.	Mr. S. Sridhar	HOD- CSE	Member
7.	Prof. D.V.V. Satyanarayana	HOD- CIVIL	Member
8.	Prof.B. Ramana Guptaji	HOD- EEE	Member
9.	Mrs. A. Swetha	HOD- Bs&H	Member
10.	Mr. S. K. Hussain	HOD- MBA	Member
11.	Prof. M. Satyanarayana	HOD- MCA	Member
12.	Mrs. K. Praveena	Examcell Incharge	Member
13.	Dr. B. Anjanee Kumar	R&D Cell Co-Ordinator	Member
14.	Mr. B. S. Appala Naidu	Librarian	Member
15.	Dr. I. Siva Rao	TPO Cell Incharge	Member
16.	Mr. A. Janardhan	Admissions Incharge	Member
17.	Mr. Ch. Trinadh Rao	NSS Cell Coordinator	Member
18.	Mr. K .Ananda Rao	Physical Director	Member
19.	Mr. P. U . Srinivas Sherma	Office- Manager	Member
20.	Mr. Bharath Iyengar	Office- AO	Member