MIRACLE EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS





(Approved by AICTE, Accredited by NAAC & Permanently Affiliated to JNTUGV) ongavanipalem, Bhogapuram – 535216, Vizianagaram, AP. :: www.miracle.edu.in Phone: 9440803925,906, 920 email: principal@miracleeducationalsociety.com

MES/BoS/2024 1-August-2024

MIRACLE AUTONOMOUS:: BOARD OF STUDIES CHAIRMANS

As per Autonomous Colleges UGC guidelines, the following Senior Faculty Members are appointed as Chairman, Board of Studies (BoS) for all Depts/Subjects as follows:

			Designation
S.No	Name	Designation	
1	Dr.S.Sridhar	Professor of CSE & Academics I/C	CSE BoS Chairman
2	Dr.P.Sujatha	HOD, Dept of AIDS & MCA	AIDS/MCA Chairman
3	Dr.B.N.Srinivasa Rao	HOD, Dept of ECE	ECE-BOS Chairman
4	Mr.K.Appala Ramu	HOD, Dept of EEE	EEE-BOS Chairman
5	Dr.D. Asirinaidu	HOD, Dept of MECH	MECH-BOS Chairman
6	Mr.B.Dhanunjay Rao	HOD, Dept of CIVIL	CIVIL- BOS Chairman
7	Dr.Ch.Trinadha Rao	HOD, Dept of MBA	MBA-BOS Chairman
8	Dr.P. Prasanna Kumar	Assoc.Professor, BS&H (Chem)	BS&H (Chemistry) – BOS Chairman
9	Mrs.R.Navaratna	Asst.Professor, BS&H (Physics)	BS&H (Physics) – BOS Chairman
10	Dr.P.Veeraiah	Assoc.Professor, BS&H (Maths)	BS&H (Maths) – BOS Chairman
11	Dr.B.Indu	Assoc.Professor, BS&H (Engilsi)	BS&H (English) – BOS Chairman



Dr.A. Arjuna Rao

Principal, Phone: 9440803924