Miracle Educational Society Group of Institutions was established in the year 2009. The Institution was started with five AICTE approved undergraduate programmes in Departments of Electronics and Communications Engineering (ECE), Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE),Computer Science and Engineering (CSE), Departments of Civil Engineering (CE), Mechanical Engineering (ME) with an overall intake of students 450 students.

Electrical & Electronics Engineering (B.Tech)
WordPress Lightbox Plugin